studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

BIKE BAGGY SHORTS - BIKE BAGGY


Bike Baggy Shorts - Mini Cooper S Bike Rack - Diamondback Mountain Bicycles



Bike Baggy Shorts





bike baggy shorts






    shorts
  • Men's underpants

  • drawers: underpants worn by men

  • Short pants that reach only to the thighs or knees

  • short pants: trousers that end at or above the knee

  • (short) primarily temporal sense; indicating or being or seeming to be limited in duration; "a short life"; "a short flight"; "a short holiday"; "a short story"; "only a few short months"





    baggy
  • Loose and wide-legged pants, shorts, or swim trunks

  • not fitting closely; hanging loosely; "baggy trousers"; "a loose-fitting blouse is comfortable in hot weather"

  • Baggy was a British dance-oriented music genre popular in the late 1980s and early 1990s.

  • A small plastic bag, as for sandwiches; Of clothing, very loose-fitting, so as to hang away from the body





    bike
  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals











AlonsoXII'sTombParquedelBuenRetiro721




AlonsoXII'sTombParquedelBuenRetiro721





Ironically, about a year before coming here, I was in charge of ordering travel materials as a reference librarian's assistant and I came across a picture of this, which I had never seen before. This is where King Alonso is entombed. Why is it in the midst of a park? Well, El Parque del Retiro used to be the king's back yard. It's funny, as I was walking through the park, it was starting to get dark. I didn't want to get caught in the park after dark--I'd already had to tell a man to fuck off who was following me on his bike, but I wanted to see the park--at least enough of it to determine whether I should come back and spend a more leisurely stroll. I tend to walk fast anyways and I think that's what set me a part as an American (I was, after all, dressed in my daily uniform of black skirt, sandalsl, and a tank--Americans are famous to Europeans for dressing abominably in baggy clothes, shorts, sneakers & baseball caps). NOBODY in Madrid walks fast--especially when it's 120 degrees (it was already over 100 when I arrived at 6 in the morning). As I was walking, a group of black guys--American--waved at me & called "Hello!" Clearly they recognized me as an American. I waved back as I strolled on by.






















bike 10 - ride day 92

i reckon i have now gone full circle. from my teens as a road cyclist through a period of owning 3 mountain bikes and no road bike and only baggy shorts to what you see here.... a man in a woollen vest and arm stockings! (not to mention blue shorts)

i should point out that i actually rode with another shirt on top of this outfit.









bike baggy shorts







Similar posts:

invader bmx bike

boys 20 mountain bikes

bicycle dog carrier

beach cruisers bikes for sale

schwinn bicycle basket

bicycle hub generator

bike racing gloves